ICCAO Home Page
Supervisor Directory
CAOA Officers and Committees
IPAI Board Members
Classes for Assessors
What is Assessment?
Regulations and Qualifications
Legislation Links
Resource Links
Wayne County

Shirley Walters
Chief County Assessment Officer
PO Box 384
Fairfield, IL  62837
FAX:  618-847-5713
Email:  countyassessment@waynecountygovil.com
OFFICE HOURS:  8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Employees Title
Carolyn SimpsonChief Deputy
Mava MoatsDeputy
Jyl FinleyDeputy
Vonda ColclasureDeputy


County Population = 17,151 for year 2000
Previous Page


CCAO Home | CCAO Directory | CAOA Officers & Committees
IPAI Board Members | Classes for Assessors | What is Assessment?
Regulations & Qualifications | Legislation Links | Resource Links

©2001-2003,  CCAO