ICCAO Home Page
Supervisor Directory
CAOA Officers and Committees
IPAI Board Members
Classes for Assessors
What is Assessment?
Regulations and Qualifications
Legislation Links
Resource Links
Saline County

Sheryl Pearce
Chief County Assessment Officer
Saline County Courthouse
10 E. Poplar Street Suite 23
Harrisburg, IL  62946
618 252-0691
FAX:  618 252-2339
Email:  assessor@yourclearwave.com
OFFICE HOURS:  8:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.

Employees Title
Trena VinyardDeputy S/A
Marti CraigDeputy S/A - Mapper
Annette CooperBoard of Review Secretary
Donna PinkstonDeputy S/A
Scott CumminsDeputy S/A
Ann WilsonDeputy S/A

Previous Page


CCAO Home | CCAO Directory | CAOA Officers & Committees
IPAI Board Members | Classes for Assessors | What is Assessment?
Regulations & Qualifications | Legislation Links | Resource Links

©2001-2003,  CCAO